Early Childhood - Special Education

Early Childhood Special Education
Educación Especial de Infancia Temprana


Early Childhood Special Education Referrals
Remisiones de Educación Especial de Infancia Temprana

Please contact Maggie Pfeil at (608) 845-4817 or pfeilm@verona.k12.wi.us or complete the
Early Childhood Request for Assistance Form

Por favor contacte a la traductora, la Srta. Nancy Carranza, 608-354-9480 o complete el Formulario de Solicitud de Asistencia para la Educación Temprana



Early Childhood Special Education Staff 

Personal de Educación Especial de Infancia Temprana

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Phone: 608.845.4313
Email: durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Sarah Boatman

Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
Phone: 608.516.1811
Email: boatmans@verona.k12.wi.us

 

Maggie Pfeil

School Psychologist
Phone: 608.845.4817
Email: pfeilm@verona.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Kraemer
Program Support Psychologist
Phone: 608.845.4841
Email: kraemere@verona.k12.wi.us

Heather Berndt

Special Education Teacher
Email: berndth@verona.k12.wi.us

Nikki Schmitt
Special Education Teacher
Email: schmittn@verona.k12.wi.us
Gennine Castaneda-Butch
Bilingual Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: castaneg@verona.k12.wi.us
Sue Lease
Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: leases@verona.k12.wi.us
Beth Severson
Speech/Language Pathologist
Email: seversob@verona.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Page
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
Email: pager@verona.k12.wi.us
Erica Gorzalski
Occupational Therapist
Email: gorzalse@verona.k12.wi.us
Mya Rognstad
Physical Therapist
Email: rognastam@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.