Skip To Main Content

Vaffy - View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Bring on Spring Concert
-
Badger Ridge Middle School, 300 Richard St, Verona, WI 53593, USA (PAC)
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Bilingual Play Group
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
Subscribe to Alerts VAFFY Play Group
-
Sugar Creek Elementary School, 740 N Main St, Verona, WI 53593, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-K Open Gym
-
Boys and Girls Club of Dane County, 4619 Jenewein Rd, Fitchburg, WI 53711, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Play Dough Fun for Everyone
-
Glacier Edge Elementary School, 800 Kimball Ln, Verona, WI 53593, USA

2023-24 Student and Family Calendar

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Calendario estudiantil y familiar 2023-24

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.